spacerspacerspacer

OBC ODP

The OpenBC OpenDesign Project can definitely called a success, at least as it seems from the outside. I have followed the designs in the last weeks, not every week but regularly and I am amazed about the number and also the quality of design that is coming in. I would've never expected that, especially after the difficult start it took at reboot. Most of the designs show high quality although I do not like most of them. I hope that OpenBC really picks the best and not the one that is easy to integrate into their existing structure. It would be nice seeing some innovation happening.
Dieser Beitrag wurde am Mittwoch, 23. August 2006, 18:25 verfasst und hat noch keine Kommentare. Sie können ihn kommentieren oder über Trackback sowie den Permalink darauf Bezug nehmen.